Board of Directors

Everything rises and falls on leadership” – Dr. Lee Robertson

Our dedicated board of directors are both appointed and elected to their positions. They oversee the direction and keep the vision and mission front and center when making decisions.  We recognize and appreciate the competent and inspired leadership of our Board of Directors. Vision, purpose, and dedication to success are what defines this great team!

2017 Officers & Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Puneet Kapur (PK), Holiday Inn Express


Danny Timothy, El Chico’s Restaurant



Heidi Lemberg, TD Bank






Tarilyn Fazekas, Health First Medical Group
Immediate Past Chair




Sandy Michelson,
Zonta Club of Melbourne

Incoming Chair Woman



spacer height=”1px”]


Joe Raley, State Farm
Vice Chair



Rob Wilson
R&S Water

Vice Chair


Ben Teaford
Liberty Firearms and Survival

Vice Chair




Gabe Garcia
Einstein’s Bagels

Vice Chair




Nancy Peltonen
President & CEO





Beverley Squire-Wiggins
PIP Printing



Debra Foley
Brevard Public Schools


George Geletko
Waste Management



James King
Bass Pro Shops





Jenifer Catron
Health First



Olivia Gladnick
Glad Eye Care & Surgery Center




Rob Salonen
Florida Institute of Technology





Tom Kunz,
Florida Power & Light Company





Gregg Lynk, City Manager
City of Palm Bay





Police Chief Mark Renkins
City of Palm Bay



Scott Morgan
City Manager
City of West Melbourne




Greg Donovan
Executive Director
Orlando Melbourne International Airport