Executive Committee

Executive Team

The professional and successful men and women who chair our Executive Committee consist of community leaders. Their leadership, vision, and inspirational personalities are paramount to the success of the Greater Palm Bay Chamber. We are grateful for their time and their leadership.

2017 Officers & Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Puneet Kapur (PK), Holiday Inn Express:  Chairman

Danny Timothy, El Chico Restaurant: Treasurer

Heidi Lemberg, TD Bank: Secretary

Tarilyn Fazekas, Health First: Immediate Past Chairwoman

Sandy Michelson, Zonta of Melbourne: Incoming Chairwoman

Joe Raley, State Farm: Vice Chair

Rob Wilson, R&S Water: Vice Chair

Ben Teaford, Liberty Firearms and Survival: Vice Chair

Gabe Garcia, Einstein Bros. Bagels: Vice Chair

Nancy Peltonen: President & CEO